+ + + 3 BRANDNEW NewsTickers for your Website! + + + easy configurable in less than 1 Minute + + + GET'EM NOW! + + +

   Home | Join | Submit News | MyShortNews | HighScores | FAQ'S | Forums 0 Users Online   
                 02/20/2018 08:46 AM  
  ShortNews Search
search all Channels
RSS feeds
  705 Visits   5 Assessments  Show users who Rated this:
Quality: Good
Back to Overview  
02/27/2011 08:48 AM ID: 88095 Permalink   

Busch Goes Wire to Wire for Victory at Phoenix


Kyle Busch has won the 2011 Bashas´ Supermarkets 200 in the NASCAR Nationwide Series, with Carl Edwards and Kevin Harvick joining him on the podium. The next race is the Sam´s Town 300 on March 5th.

Rounding out the rest of the top 10 were: Ryan Newman, Reed Sorenson, Joey Logano, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Justin Allgaier, Brian Scott and Kenny Wallace. Kyle Busch leads Reed Sorenson by 2 points in the standings.

Not finishing the race were: Justin Marks, Brett Rowe, Kelly Bires, Kevin Lepage, Carl Long, Daryl Harr, Brad Keselowski, Morgan Shepherd and Trevor Bayne.

    WebReporter: enzomendicino Show Calling Card      
ASSESS this news: BLOCK this news. Reason:
  What's Your Opinion?
  Headline rip  
  by: zirschky     03/01/2011 12:24 AM     
Copyright ©2018 ShortNews GmbH & Co. KG, Contact: